1 Reply Latest reply on Jan 16, 2018 10:05 AM by chadha RSS
    chadha Apprentice

    CloneUser doesn't preserve Groups

    I have a user Prototype_User assigned to group ReadOnly.

     

    I call CloneUser, but the new user is not assigned to group ReadOnly; the documentation says it should be.

     

    My workaround is to explicitly add the user to the group after cloning.

     

    -Chad