11 Replies Latest reply on Oct 6, 2015 1:44 PM by kmeres RSS
    kmeres Newbie

    Can I redo already finished App Tutorial?

    I finished my first "ThingWorks Tour", but I want to do it again. Is there a way the system can forget that I finished it and reset my workspace to its initial state? Is creating a new account the only way to start fresh again?