8 Replies Latest reply on Mar 1, 2017 7:24 AM by wsamuels RSS
    aouellet Newbie

    Unpublishing Experiences from Server

    In the event the actual project files were deleted from the documents folder, and the machine that published the experience was reset, is there a way to manage all published experiences on a server and delete them in the event that needs to be done?