2 Replies Latest reply on Mar 3, 2017 11:55 AM by jgorsline RSS
    fmanniti Creator

    How to prevent entity deleting

    Hi, I'm using my thingworx as Administrator;

    a few days ago I deleted as accident a thing I was working on so I wanted to set permissions in order to avoid this to happen again.

    I set

    Design Time -> Administratos (group) and Users (group) -> Delete [Deny]

    but I doesn't work, as I select my thing and delete it, it is deleted with no problems.

     

    Any help?